Me and my girl and boy, raising awareness and acceptance of autism

*sniffs* this feels like a massive change but I’ll no longer be blogging with wordpress for either my autism or lifestyle blogs.

The autism blog will now be found at http://www.autismmumma.com, please click on the link to sign up and continue to receive email updates.

The lifestyle blog has moved to http://www.ditchflabgetfab.com.

Thank you so much for supporting me, I hope you’ll like the new sites.

Jeannette xx

Comments on: "AutismMumma is moving ….. Please join me" (4)

  1. Whee will hop over and follow you there. Don’t know what whee would do without our updates from you!

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  2. followed ya!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

