Me and my girl and boy, raising awareness and acceptance of autism

This is me…hello

Well, hello. Welcome to my blog, if you’ve come to this via Twitter then you’ll already know a bit about me and thank you for looking further.

If not, then I’m a proud mum of three – 2 sons aged 17 & 9 – and a daughter aged 7. She has autism, delayed motor skills and enhanced sensory skills. This makes for a “challenging” time but we wouldn’t be without her.

And I’m a wife to one – Hubbie – works very hard to support us and very protective of his family. Supporter of Chelsea FC and a football coach at Saints Hawks (where our middle son plays for)

Two cat sisters – itsey & Bitsey – and 3 guinea pigs – George, bungle and zippy. Also mind children during the week.

Life is busy but I prefer it that way, less time to stop & think!

Leave a Reply

